SAIA

South African Insurance Association

+27 11 726 5381
staff

SAIA Staff

Sort by:

Tel: +27 11 726 5381
Fax: 086 647 2275
Email: viviene(at)saia(dot)co(dot)za

Viviene Pearson - Viviene Pearson

Viviene Pearson

Chief Executive Officer

Tel: +27 11 726 5381
Fax: 086 647 2275
Email: charles(at)saia(dot)co(dot)za

Charles Hitchcock - Charles Hitchcock

Charles Hitchcock

Chief Operating Officer

Tel: +27 11 726 5381
Fax: 086 647 2275
Email: candy(at)saia(dot)co(dot)za

Candy Lucas - Candy Lucas

Candy Lucas

PA to Chief Executive Officer

Tel: +27 11 726 5381
Fax: 086 647 2275
Email: carolle@saia.co.za

Carolle Sinnye - Carolle Sinnye

Carolle Sinnye

PA to Chief Operations Officer

Tel: +27 11 726 5381
Fax: 086 647 2275
Email: easvarie@saia.co.za

Easvarie Naidoo - Easvarie Naidoo

Easvarie Naidoo

Senior Legal Manager

Tel: +27 11 726 5381
Fax: 086 647 2275
Email: godfrey(at)saia(dot)co(dot)za

Godfrey Nyangwa - Godfrey Nyangwa

Godfrey Nyangwa

Office Support

Tel: +27 11 726 5381
Fax: 086 647 2275
Email: jack(at)saia(dot)co(dot)za

Jack Smit - Jack Smit

Jack Smit

Nuclear Consultant

Tel: +27 11 726 5381
Fax: 086 647 2275
Email: katlego@saia.co.za 

Katlego Bolsiek - Katlego Bolsiek

Katlego Bolsiek

Insurance Risks Manager

Tel: +27 11 726 5381
Fax: 086 647 2275
Email: kwanele@saia.co.za 

Kwanele Sibanda - Kwanele Sibanda

Kwanele Sibanda

Kwanele Sibanda- Corporate Affairs Manager

Tel: +27 11 726 5381
Fax: 086 647 2275
Email: lebohang@saia.co.za

Lebohang Tsotetsi - Lebohang Tsotetsi

Lebohang Tsotetsi

Projects Coordinator: Transformation

Tel: +27 11 726 5381
Fax: 086 647 2275
Email: naomi(at)saia(dot)co(dot)za

Naomi du Toit - Naomi du Toit

Naomi du Toit

Intermediaries Guarantee Facility (IGF):Supervisor

Tel: +27 11 726 5381
Fax: 086 647 2275
Email: nico(at)saia(dot)co(dot)za

Nico Esterhuizen - Nico Esterhuizen

Nico Esterhuizen

GM: Insurance Risks

Tel: +27 11 726 5381
Fax: 086 647 2275
Email: nicol(at)saia(dot)co(dot)za

Nicol Champaud - Nicol Champaud

Nicol Champaud

HR Manager

Tel: +27 11 726 5381
Fax: 086 647 2275
Email:gugu@saia.co.za

Nicole

Nicole "Gugu" Ndebele

Receptionist

Tel: +27 11 726 5381
Fax: 086 647 2275
Email: Mashudu@saia.co.za 

Mashudu Mabogo - Mashudu Mabogo

Mashudu Mabogo

Legal Manager

Tel: +27 11 726 5381
Fax: 086 647 2275
Email: Pamela@saia.co.za

Pamela Ramagaga - Pamela Ramagaga

Pamela Ramagaga

Executive Manager

Tel: +27 11 726 5381
Fax: 086 647 2275
Email: promise(at)saia(dot)co(dot)za

 

 

Promise Mhlanga - Promise Mhlanga

Promise Mhlanga

Senior Forum Secretariat

Tel: +27 11 726 5381
Fax: 086 647 2275

Email: rachel@saia.co.za 

Rachel Mathosa - Rachel Mathosa

Rachel Mathosa

PA to GM: Insurance Risks

Tel: +27 11 726 5381
Fax: 086 647 2275
Email: tessa(at)saia(dot)co(dot)za

Tessa Kerspuy - Tessa Kerspuy

Tessa Kerspuy

Communications Administrator

Tel: +27 11 726 5381
Fax: 086 647 2275 

Email: Themba@saia.co.za 

Themba Palagangwe - Themba Palagangwe

Themba Palagangwe

GM Governance and Transformation

Tel: +27 11 726 5381
Fax: 086 647 2275
Email: thembi(at)saia(dot)co(dot)za

Thembi Mokoena - Thembi Mokoena

Thembi Mokoena

Accountant

Tel: +27 11 726 5381
Fax: 086 647 2275
Email: Tshepiso@saia.co.za 

Tshepiso Moloto - Tshepiso Moloto

Tshepiso Moloto

PA: Legal

Tel: +27 11 726 5381
Fax: 086 647 2275
Email: trevor@saia.co.za

Trevor Mhlongo - Trevor Mhlongo

Trevor Mhlongo

Systems Administrator

Tel: +27 11 726 5381
Fax: 086 647 2275

Email: Tiyani@saia.co.za 

Tiyani Baloyi - Tiyani Baloyi

Tiyani Baloyi

Office Support

Tel: +27 11 726 5381

Email: susan@saia.co.za 

 

Susan Walls - Susan Walls

Susan Walls

Insurance Technical Advisor

Tel: +27 11 726 5381
Fax: 086 647 2275
Email: zakes@saia.co.za

 

Zakes Sondiyazi - Zakes Sondiyazi

Zakes Sondiyazi

Insurance Risks Manager

Tel: +27 11 726 5381

Email:Zanele@saia.co.za

 

Zanele Gigaba - Zanele Gigaba

Zanele Gigaba

Transformation Manager

Tel: +27 11 726 5381 
Fax: 086 647 2275
Email:zoleka@saia.co.za

Zoleka Hlomuka - Zoleka Hlomuka

Zoleka Hlomuka

PA: Transformation